Classes

Once a month there is an all day Tues., Wed., and Sat. (10-4)..$50. ea with light lunch inc. Pregistration is required. 

  

Every week, there is a Wed. afternoon class (1:30 - 4:30)...$20.

No upcoming events.

2020 All Day Class Dates

Jan. 11 (Sat.)

Jan. 22 (Wed)

Jan. 28 (Tues) Boot Class


Feb. 26 (Tues.) Boot Class

Feb 26 (Wed.)

Mar. 7 (Sat) 

Mar. 11 (Wed)

Mar. 31 (Tues.) Boot Class

April 1 (Wed.)

April 18 (Sat.) 

April 22 (Wed.)

April 28 (Tues.) Boot Class

 June 6 (Sat.)

June 10 (Wed.)

June 30 (Tues.) Boot Class

July 8 (Wed.)

July 28 (Tues.) Boot Class

Aug. 5 (Wed.)

Aug. 25 (Tues.) Boot Ranch Class

Sept. 23 (Wed.)

Sept. 29 (Tues.) Boot Ranch Class

Oct. 7 (Wed.)

Oct. 27 (Tues.) Boot 

Nov. 4 (Wed.)

Nov. 24 (Tues.)

Dec. 5 (Sat.) full

Dec. 12 (Sat.) full






Boot is a class for Ladies who are members of Boot Ranch Golf Club Community.

Event Details

Boot is a class for Ladies who are members of Boot Ranch Golf Club Community.

You may work on any of my designs in any of my classes.